Frank Ocean returns with new episode of ‘blonded RADIO’: listen

The singer delivered an eclectic playlist together with Massive Black, Yo La Tengo, Duke Ellington, and Earl Sweatshirt

Frank Ocean has launched a brand new episode of his ‘blonded RADIO’ present on Beats 1, that includes co-hosts Vegyn and Roof Entry.

The newest episode of the sequence, ‘blonded 010’, encompasses a various array of artists throughout 25 tracks, together with Radiohead, Delta 5 and Karen Dalton. Take heed to the episode right here.

Ocean has beforehand shared new tracks ‘In My Room’ and ‘DHL’ on earlier new episodes of ‘blonded RADIO’, and final week revealed an Arca remix of his new Skepta collaboration ‘Little Demon’. Watch the lyric video for ‘In My Room’ under.

Earlier this week (November 6), Mike D of Beastie Boys appeared to disclose {that a} Frank Ocean and Justice collaboration is on the way in which.

Talking on Beats 1, Mike D defined that he’d heard a few “sneak previews” of music the French digital duo have been engaged on for 2020 while he was in Paris with the opposite members of the group. “They have been actually, actually good,” Mike D added.

He then added: “There’s a observe that’s coming down subsequent 12 months, Frank Ocean and Justice,” Mike D revealed. “It’s depraved,” he joked, in a mock English accent.

Try the complete ‘blonded 010’ playlist under:

The RAH Band – Messages from the Stars
Roy Blair – Fantazia Vegyn – Debold
Yo La Tengo – Middle of Gravity
Rosalía – A Palé Shoreline Mafia – Chandelier (feat. Curren$y)
Kobe Jxrdan – Lady in Florida
Black Sabbath – Planet Caravan
Earl Sweatshirt – El Toro Combo Meal (feat. Mavi)
Lord Apex – Em3 Lil Wayne – Let the Beat Construct
Karen Dalton – One thing on Your Thoughts
Liquid Liquid – Optimo
Massive Black – Kerosene
Can – Moonshake
Delta 5 – Thoughts Your Personal Enterprise
The Temptations – Simply My Creativeness Nels Cline – Glad to Be Sad Andy Shauf – Start Once more Fairport Conference – Pricey Landlord Backyard Centre – Sorry Feeling Coronary heart
Mo-Dettes – White Mice
The Raincoats – No Aspect to Fall In
Cate Le Bon – The Mild
Clairo – North
Pentagon – Heal
Duke Ellington – Very Particular
Radiohead – Like Spinning Plates (Dwell)
Harold Melvin & the Blue Notes – Focus on Me
Betty Wright – Clear Up Lady
Harry Nilsson – Don’t Depart Me