Black Clover Episode 145

Black Clover Episode 145

Black Cover’s new episode is just around the corner. Fans are waiting for this and are excited about the latest Black Clover Episode 145. Here’s everything you want to know about the next chapter.

Black Clover Episode 145
Episode 145

Black Clover Episode 145: Release Date 

Black Clover Episode 145 will arrive on Tuesday, September 29, 2022, as per the official source. The new episodes of Black Clover anime series are aired every Tuesday as the program has continued its regular schedule.

Further, the Black Clover anime series is being aired in Japan first around 5:25 PM (JST). So, after the new episode finished its telecast in Japan, it will be available for online streaming on your favourite streaming site. Supposing that you’re not from Japan, you can view the latest episode as early as the subsequent release dates and times:

  • September 29 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  • 29 September  at 9:25 AM (BST)
  • September 29 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  • 29 September  at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  • September 29 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

Black Clover Episode 144: Recap

Yami replies yes, and she explains about the death of her husband, which was caused by devils. So, Dazu asks why they did not come and help at the night of the attack. Finral tells her that they were protecting their Kingdom and then Yami apologized to her. He apologizes that they couldn’t save her family and then Dazu leaves them. 

In the end, Yamo comes back using Finral’s powers and hold Asta. Yami tells her not to rush the things. At the city of Lehart, they wrote that at noon they would be executing two of the devil’s servants.

Black Clover Episode 145: Preview

Black Clover Episode 145 is titled “Rescue”. That’s the preview has to offer with the updates above.

Where to watch the latest Episode 145?

So, apart from the local TV channels in Japan where the episode is air, overseas fans can catch Asta and his adventure to become the wizard king by streaming the episodes of Black Clover online. Therefore, as of the moment, Black Clover anime series is accessible on Animelab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.

Also read, Ahiru No Sora Episode 50