Home Entertainment Anime Black Clover Episode 137: Details Here

-

Black Clover Episode 137: Details Here

Black Cover’s new episode is just around the corner. Fans are waiting for this and are excited about the latest Black Clover Episode 137. Here’s everything you want to know about the next chapter.

black-clover
Black Clover
Image By- Game N Guides

Black Clover Episode 137: Release Date 

Black Clover Episode 137 will arrive on Tuesday, August 4, 2020, as per the official source. The new episodes of Black Clover anime series are aired every Tuesday as the program has continued its regular schedule.

Further, the Black Clover anime series is being aired in Japan first around 5:25 PM (JST). So, after the new episode finished its telecast in Japan, it will be available for online streaming on your favorite streaming site. Supposing that you’re not from Japan, you can view the latest Black Clover Episode 137 as early as the subsequent release dates and times:

  • August 4 at 4:25 AM (EDT)
  • August 4 at 9:25 AM (BST)
  • August 4 at 8:25 AM (UTC)
  • August 4 at 1:25 AM (PDT)
  • August 4 at 10:25 AM (CEST)

black-clover
Black Clover
Image By- Pinterest

Therefore, proceed with caution as this article may contain spoilers.

It will show Asta finding the five-leaf clover. Asta was very insecure when Yuno got rewarded the four-leaf clover at the Grimoire Acceptance Ceremony, whereas he got nothing. But after some motivation from Yuno, Asta finally finds the rare five-leaf clover in Black Clover Ep 137.

Therefore, in this anime, the episode shows that Asta will get mastery over his new powers. Yuno and Asta will begin a new adventure after getting their magic leaf-clover powers. However, fans are hoping to see Asta’s new powers in Black Clover Ep 137 after the animators have teased it.

Also read: SUB ZERO CHAPTER 80: RELEASE DATE, SPOILERS, AND RECAP

Where to watch the latest Episode 137?

So, apart from the local TV channels in Japan where the episode is being aired, overseas fans can catch Asta and his adventure to become the wizard king by streaming the episodes of Black Clover online. Therefore, as of the moment, Black Clover anime series is accessible on Animelab, Crunchyroll, Funimation, Hulu, and VRV.

What's More

re:zero+cover

Re: Zero Season 2: When is episode 5 due?

0
world-of-warships-cover-nationroar

Transformers Enters World Of Warships Video Game

Pokemon-Cosplay

Pokemon Cosplay Armors Up With Knight Charizard

Stay-strong-for-the-battle

Black Clover Chapter 259: Postponed Or On-Track?

isekai-anime

Isekai Anime is the New Fantasy Subgenre Ruling the Market

Monster-Girl-Doctor-Episode-4

Monster Girl Doctor Episode 4: What’s The New Thing?

Scandal-Casts

Scandal Reunion: Know The Live Stream Details

Ayodhya LIVE VIDEO: Ram Mandir Bhumi Pujan

Ayodhya LIVE VIDEO: Ram Mandir Bhumi Pujan

DC_Stargirl-Finale-The-Cw

DC’s Stargirl: Season 1 Finale Is Going To Be Epic! Know...

dragon-ball-super

Dragon Ball Art Gives Goku a Fem Makeover in Super Saiyan...